Forum for the Guild Qui Vive on Saurfang (EU)

HomePortalRegisterDKPLog in

Share | 

Stinkhoof-Druid (Cross-realm)

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Stinkhoo

PostSubject: Stinkhoof-Druid (Cross-realm)   Thu May 14, 2009 2:46 pm

Hello, I started playing on Saurfanga while ago and liked the server so much that I'm planning to transfer my "main" character here. Before I did that I thought it would be a good idea to look for a guild and so I saw that you were looking for a druid. So, here's my application, hope you will like it.

Character Name: Stinkhoof (I really like the name)

Class: Druid

Spec: Feral/Restoraion (Dual-spec)

Name: Henrik

Is your internet connection stable?

Yes, it usually is.

Do you suffer from lag / framerate?

No, just a little in Dalarna but not in instances.

Previous raiding experience:

I haven't really raided that much in WotLK, but I have done Naxx 10-man, Malygos 10-man and OS (not with this druid however). I did some of the TBC raids, up to TK and SSC. Before that I did MC, BWL and AQ, but not with the druid either, he is a "newer" character.

Tell us the days / hours you are mostly available:

Every eveving exepct mondays and thuesday. I don't nessecarly play on every of those night, it depends on what I feel for.

Do you know anything about Qui Vive?

Not too much to be honest, but I did liked the description, they gave me a good feeling.

Previous guilds and reasons for leaving:

Not sure how to anser this one, I really haven't been in any serious guild since I hit 80.

What do you have to offer to Qui Vive?

I like to think that I'm a pretty good player, and even if I'm not I'm willing to learn and find ways to improve myself. I also like to think that I'm a pretty nice guy (assuming you're being nice to me that is), so while I might not the most social person I usually get along with people pretty well.

What do you expect to gain from Qui Vive?